Meet Our Staff

Office of the President

Christine M. Healy
Administrative Assistant

Finance & Administration

Tim McCarthy CPA
Chief Financial Officer
Robin Foreman-Wheeler MBA
Vice President for Administration

Development & Donor Engagement

Kay A. Stine CFRE
Vice President for Development
Kate Hofheimer Wilson
Associate Vice President for Development
Leigh Evans Davis MBA
Vice President for Donor Engagement
Lynn Watson Neumann J.D.
Director of Gift Planning
Vivian M. Oden MPA
Director of Donor Services
Mackenzie Morris Brunson
Manager of Knowledge Systems


Linda M. Rice Ph.D.
Vice President for Grantmaking
Sarah Ellis
Grants Manager

Civic Engagement

Donald Luzzatto
Vice President for Civic Engagement


Sally Kirby Hartman APR
Vice President for Communications
Adia Thompson White
Director for Multimedia Communications